Slack…

Standard

I’m such a slacker.  I was all gung-ho about joining the Pintrest Challenge along with Sherry & Katie B.  I knew what I was going to make, in fact I DID make it (cupcake stand, balloon wreath, chalkboard picture frames – I’ve been ubber busy with crafts, really!).  I however can’t find my camera charger.  Which means no pictures, which again means no Pintrest Challenge.  Le sigh. 

One of these days I’ll get it together.  Maybe Santa has a new Nikon for me??? If not… then I hope you’re reading this Mom & Dad {coughbirthdaycough}.  Just sayin’.

On another note, we sold our Tahoe.  Yay and boo all at the same time.  On one hand we are estatic to be out of a high payment and get to enjoy saving money again, on the other we are without a mom-car for me.  We’ve been looking, everyday.  Calling people, dealerships, friends who attend auctions.  We aren’t sure what we want.  I would LOVE a mini-van (Honda Odyssey), but it’s unrealistic because we just don’t want to pay the $$ to get one with lower miles.  So for now, we are looking.  Constantly.  Fingers crossed we find something we can all enjoy!

I have a glass of wine calling my name… well it was until I drank it all.  Refill anyone?

xox,

Tabitha

About aintlifesweet

Hey there, I'm Tabitha & this is my little outlet from my busy world. I'm an avid crafter/DIY'er & hope to update along the way my projects, ideas, daily ramblings & our house as it transforms into a home we love. Just one question... Ain't Life Sweet???

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

